Boolean Strings Network

The Internet Sourcing Community

LinkedIn has a 'special' offering one month free on their Business plan of $49.95 per month. You much use a credit card to apply. Do you lose your existing contacts if you cancel after the trial?

Views: 92

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Janis,

 

LI would not remove your existing contacts if you didn't continue the trial. They would never live it down.

 

I've never paid for LI but would be interested to see the difference in sending inmails to regular emails so could you share the link for this trial ?

 

Martin

 

The trial is now over. I didn't activate because I'm going to be away and didn't think it was worth it.... I wonder if anyone else tried it....

Reply to Discussion

RSS

About

© 2014   Created by Irina Shamaeva.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service